Board of Directors

Home   /   Learn About Us   /   Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board

Rev. Dr. Calvin O. Butts III

Pastor, Abyssinian Baptist Church

President SUNY College at Old Westbury

Vice Chair

Larry Dais


Cynthia Barnes, M.D.


Alvin Vinson

 Founding Director

Dr. Sandye P. Johnson, Ed. D.

Founding Director

Dr. Deborah Allen, Ed. D.

Finance & Real Estate Committee Chair

G. Anthony Anderson

Nominating & Board Development Committee Chair

Gerri Warren Merrick


Philip Isom, Esq.

Back To Top